Counterparty (XCP) live coin price, charts, markets ...

Syscoin Platform’s Great Reddit Scaling Bake-off Proposal

Syscoin Platform’s Great Reddit Scaling Bake-off Proposal

https://preview.redd.it/rqt2dldyg8e51.jpg?width=1044&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=777ae9d4fbbb54c3540682b72700fc4ba3de0a44
We are excited to participate and present Syscoin Platform's ideal characteristics and capabilities towards a well-rounded Reddit Community Points solution!
Our scaling solution for Reddit Community Points involves 2-way peg interoperability with Ethereum. This will provide a scalable token layer built specifically for speed and high volumes of simple value transfers at a very low cost, while providing sovereign ownership and onchain finality.
Token transfers scale by taking advantage of a globally sorting mempool that provides for probabilistically secure assumptions of “as good as settled”. The opportunity here for token receivers is to have an app-layer interactivity on the speed/security tradeoff (99.9999% assurance within 10 seconds). We call this Z-DAG, and it achieves high-throughput across a mesh network topology presently composed of about 2,000 geographically dispersed full-nodes. Similar to Bitcoin, however, these nodes are incentivized to run full-nodes for the benefit of network security, through a bonded validator scheme. These nodes do not participate in the consensus of transactions or block validation any differently than other nodes and therefore do not degrade the security model of Bitcoin’s validate first then trust, across every node. Each token transfer settles on-chain. The protocol follows Bitcoin core policies so it has adequate code coverage and protocol hardening to be qualified as production quality software. It shares a significant portion of Bitcoin’s own hashpower through merged-mining.
This platform as a whole can serve token microtransactions, larger settlements, and store-of-value in an ideal fashion, providing probabilistic scalability whilst remaining decentralized according to Bitcoin design. It is accessible to ERC-20 via a permissionless and trust-minimized bridge that works in both directions. The bridge and token platform are currently available on the Syscoin mainnet. This has been gaining recent attention for use by loyalty point programs and stablecoins such as Binance USD.

Solutions

Syscoin Foundation identified a few paths for Reddit to leverage this infrastructure, each with trade-offs. The first provides the most cost-savings and scaling benefits at some sacrifice of token autonomy. The second offers more preservation of autonomy with a more narrow scope of cost savings than the first option, but savings even so. The third introduces more complexity than the previous two yet provides the most overall benefits. We consider the third as most viable as it enables Reddit to benefit even while retaining existing smart contract functionality. We will focus on the third option, and include the first two for good measure.
  1. Distribution, burns and user-to-user transfers of Reddit Points are entirely carried out on the Syscoin network. This full-on approach to utilizing the Syscoin network provides the most scalability and transaction cost benefits of these scenarios. The tradeoff here is distribution and subscription handling likely migrating away from smart contracts into the application layer.
  2. The Reddit Community Points ecosystem can continue to use existing smart contracts as they are used today on the Ethereum mainchain. Users migrate a portion of their tokens to Syscoin, the scaling network, to gain much lower fees, scalability, and a proven base layer, without sacrificing sovereign ownership. They would use Syscoin for user-to-user transfers. Tips redeemable in ten seconds or less, a high-throughput relay network, and onchain settlement at a block target of 60 seconds.
  3. Integration between Matic Network and Syscoin Platform - similar to Syscoin’s current integration with Ethereum - will provide Reddit Community Points with EVM scalability (including the Memberships ERC777 operator) on the Matic side, and performant simple value transfers, robust decentralized security, and sovereign store-of-value on the Syscoin side. It’s “the best of both worlds”. The trade-off is more complex interoperability.

Syscoin + Matic Integration

Matic and Blockchain Foundry Inc, the public company formed by the founders of Syscoin, recently entered a partnership for joint research and business development initiatives. This is ideal for all parties as Matic Network and Syscoin Platform provide complementary utility. Syscoin offers characteristics for sovereign ownership and security based on Bitcoin’s time-tested model, and shares a significant portion of Bitcoin’s own hashpower. Syscoin’s focus is on secure and scalable simple value transfers, trust-minimized interoperability, and opt-in regulatory compliance for tokenized assets rather than scalability for smart contract execution. On the other hand, Matic Network can provide scalable EVM for smart contract execution. Reddit Community Points can benefit from both.
Syscoin + Matic integration is actively being explored by both teams, as it is helpful to Reddit, Ethereum, and the industry as a whole.

Proving Performance & Cost Savings

Our POC focuses on 100,000 on-chain settlements of token transfers on the Syscoin Core blockchain. Transfers and burns perform equally with Syscoin. For POCs related to smart contracts (subscriptions, etc), refer to the Matic Network proposal.
On-chain settlement of 100k transactions was accomplished within roughly twelve minutes, well-exceeding Reddit’s expectation of five days. This was performed using six full-nodes operating on compute-optimized AWS c4.2xlarge instances which were geographically distributed (Virginia, London, Sao Paulo Brazil, Oregon, Singapore, Germany). A higher quantity of settlements could be reached within the same time-frame with more broadcasting nodes involved, or using hosts with more resources for faster execution of the process.
Addresses used: 100,014
The demonstration was executed using this tool. The results can be seen in the following blocks:
612722: https://sys1.bcfn.ca/block/6d47796d043bb4c508d29123e6ae81b051f5e0aaef849f253c8f3a6942a022ce
612723: https://sys1.bcfn.ca/block/8e2077f743461b90f80b4bef502f564933a8e04de97972901f3d65cfadcf1faf
612724: https://sys1.bcfn.ca/block/205436d25b1b499fce44c29567c5c807beaca915b83cc9f3c35b0d76dbb11f6e
612725: https://sys1.bcfn.ca/block/776d1b1a0f90f655a6bbdf559ff5072459cbdc5682d7615ff4b78c00babdc237
612726: https://sys1.bcfn.ca/block/de4df0994253742a1ac8ac9eec8d2a8c8b0a6d72c53d6f3caa29bb6c171b0a6b
612727: https://sys1.bcfn.ca/block/e5e167c52a9decb313fbaadf49a5e34cb490f8084f642a850385476d4ef10d70
612728: https://sys1.bcfn.ca/block/ab64d989edc71890e7b5b8491c20e9a27520dc45a5f7c776d3dae79057f59fe7
612729: https://sys1.bcfn.ca/block/5e8b7ecd0e36f99d07e4ea6e135fc952bf7ec30164ab6f4d1e98b0f2d405df6d
612730: https://sys1.bcfn.ca/block/d395df3d31dde60bbb0bece6bd5b358297da878f0beb96be389e5f0e043580a3
It is important to note that this POC is not focused on Z-DAG. The performance of Z-DAG has been benchmarked within realistic network conditions: Whiteblock’s audit is publicly available. Network latency tests showed an average TPS around 15k with burst capacity up to 61k. Zero-latency control group exhibited ~150k TPS. Mainnet testing of the Z-DAG network is achievable and will require further coordination and additional resources.
Even further optimizations are expected in the upcoming Syscoin Core release which will implement a UTXO model for our token layer bringing further efficiency as well as open the door to additional scaling technology currently under research by our team and academic partners. At present our token layer is account-based, similar to Ethereum. Opt-in compliance structures will also be introduced soon which will offer some positive performance characteristics as well. It makes the most sense to implement these optimizations before performing another benchmark for Z-DAG, especially on the mainnet considering the resources required to stress-test this network.

Cost Savings

Total cost for these 100k transactions: $0.63 USD
See the live fee comparison for savings estimation between transactions on Ethereum and Syscoin. Below is a snapshot at time of writing:
ETH price: $318.55 ETH gas price: 55.00 Gwei ($0.37)
Syscoin price: $0.11
Snapshot of live fee comparison chart
Z-DAG provides a more efficient fee-market. A typical Z-DAG transaction costs 0.0000582 SYS. Tokens can be safely redeemed/re-spent within seconds or allowed to settle on-chain beforehand. The costs should remain about this low for microtransactions.
Syscoin will achieve further reduction of fees and even greater scalability with offchain payment channels for assets, with Z-DAG as a resilience fallback. New payment channel technology is one of the topics under research by the Syscoin development team with our academic partners at TU Delft. In line with the calculation in the Lightning Networks white paper, payment channels using assets with Syscoin Core will bring theoretical capacity for each person on Earth (7.8 billion) to have five on-chain transactions per year, per person, without requiring anyone to enter a fee market (aka “wait for a block”). This exceeds the minimum LN expectation of two transactions per person, per year; one to exist on-chain and one to settle aggregated value.

Tools, Infrastructure & Documentation

Syscoin Bridge

Mainnet Demonstration of Syscoin Bridge with the Basic Attention Token ERC-20
A two-way blockchain interoperability system that uses Simple Payment Verification to enable:
  • Any Standard ERC-20 token to be moved from Ethereum to the Syscoin blockchain as a Syscoin Platform Token (SPT), and back to Ethereum
  • Any SPT to be moved from Syscoin to the Ethereum blockchain as an ERC-20 token, and back to Syscoin

Benefits

  • Permissionless
  • No counterparties involved
  • No trading mechanisms involved
  • No third-party liquidity providers required
  • Cross-chain Fractional Supply - 2-way peg - Token supply maintained globally
  • ERC-20s gain vastly improved transactionality with the Syscoin Token Platform, along with the security of bitcoin-core-compliant PoW.
  • SPTs gain access to all the tooling, applications and capabilities of Ethereum for ERC-20, including smart contracts.
https://preview.redd.it/l8t2m8ldh8e51.png?width=1180&format=png&auto=webp&s=b0a955a0181746dc79aff718bd0bf607d3c3aa23
https://preview.redd.it/26htnxzfh8e51.png?width=1180&format=png&auto=webp&s=d0383d3c2ee836c9f60b57eca35542e9545f741d

Source code

https://github.com/syscoin/?q=sysethereum
Main Subprojects

API

Tools to simplify using Syscoin Bridge as a service with dapps and wallets will be released some time after implementation of Syscoin Core 4.2. These will be based upon the same processes which are automated in the current live Sysethereum Dapp that is functioning with the Syscoin mainnet.

Documentation

Syscoin Bridge & How it Works (description and process flow)
Superblock Validation Battles
HOWTO: Provision the Bridge for your ERC-20
HOWTO: Setup an Agent
Developer & User Diligence

Trade-off

The Syscoin Ethereum Bridge is secured by Agent nodes participating in a decentralized and incentivized model that involves roles of Superblock challengers and submitters. This model is open to participation. The benefits here are trust-minimization, permissionless-ness, and potentially less legal/regulatory red-tape than interop mechanisms that involve liquidity providers and/or trading mechanisms.
The trade-off is that due to the decentralized nature there are cross-chain settlement times of one hour to cross from Ethereum to Syscoin, and three hours to cross from Syscoin to Ethereum. We are exploring ways to reduce this time while maintaining decentralization via zkp. Even so, an “instant bridge” experience could be provided by means of a third-party liquidity mechanism. That option exists but is not required for bridge functionality today. Typically bridges are used with batch value, not with high frequencies of smaller values, and generally it is advantageous to keep some value on both chains for maximum availability of utility. Even so, the cross-chain settlement time is good to mention here.

Cost

Ethereum -> Syscoin: Matic or Ethereum transaction fee for bridge contract interaction, negligible Syscoin transaction fee for minting tokens
Syscoin -> Ethereum: Negligible Syscoin transaction fee for burning tokens, 0.01% transaction fee paid to Bridge Agent in the form of the ERC-20, Matic or Ethereum transaction fee for contract interaction.

Z-DAG

Zero-Confirmation Directed Acyclic Graph is an instant settlement protocol that is used as a complementary system to proof-of-work (PoW) in the confirmation of Syscoin service transactions. In essence, a Z-DAG is simply a directed acyclic graph (DAG) where validating nodes verify the sequential ordering of transactions that are received in their memory pools. Z-DAG is used by the validating nodes across the network to ensure that there is absolute consensus on the ordering of transactions and no balances are overflowed (no double-spends).

Benefits

  • Unique fee-market that is more efficient for microtransaction redemption and settlement
  • Uses decentralized means to enable tokens with value transfer scalability that is comparable or exceeds that of credit card networks
  • Provides high throughput and secure fulfillment even if blocks are full
  • Probabilistic and interactive
  • 99.9999% security assurance within 10 seconds
  • Can serve payment channels as a resilience fallback that is faster and lower-cost than falling-back directly to a blockchain
  • Each Z-DAG transaction also settles onchain through Syscoin Core at 60-second block target using SHA-256 Proof of Work consensus
https://preview.redd.it/pgbx84jih8e51.png?width=1614&format=png&auto=webp&s=5f631d42a33dc698365eb8dd184b6d442def6640

Source code

https://github.com/syscoin/syscoin

API

Syscoin-js provides tooling for all Syscoin Core RPCs including interactivity with Z-DAG.

Documentation

Z-DAG White Paper
Useful read: An in-depth Z-DAG discussion between Syscoin Core developer Jag Sidhu and Brave Software Research Engineer Gonçalo Pestana

Trade-off

Z-DAG enables the ideal speed/security tradeoff to be determined per use-case in the application layer. It minimizes the sacrifice required to accept and redeem fast transfers/payments while providing more-than-ample security for microtransactions. This is supported on the premise that a Reddit user receiving points does need security yet generally doesn’t want nor need to wait for the same level of security as a nation-state settling an international trade debt. In any case, each Z-DAG transaction settles onchain at a block target of 60 seconds.

Syscoin Specs

Syscoin 3.0 White Paper
(4.0 white paper is pending. For improved scalability and less blockchain bloat, some features of v3 no longer exist in current v4: Specifically Marketplace Offers, Aliases, Escrow, Certificates, Pruning, Encrypted Messaging)
  • 16MB block bandwidth per minute assuming segwit witness carrying transactions, and transactions ~200 bytes on average
  • SHA256 merge mined with Bitcoin
  • UTXO asset layer, with base Syscoin layer sharing identical security policies as Bitcoin Core
  • Z-DAG on asset layer, bridge to Ethereum on asset layer
  • On-chain scaling with prospect of enabling enterprise grade reliable trustless payment processing with on/offchain hybrid solution
  • Focus only on Simple Value Transfers. MVP of blockchain consensus footprint is balances and ownership of them. Everything else can reduce data availability in exchange for scale (Ethereum 2.0 model). We leave that to other designs, we focus on transfers.
  • Future integrations of MAST/Taproot to get more complex value transfers without trading off trustlessness or decentralization.
  • Zero-knowledge Proofs are a cryptographic new frontier. We are dabbling here to generalize the concept of bridging and also verify the state of a chain efficiently. We also apply it in our Digital Identity projects at Blockchain Foundry (a publicly traded company which develops Syscoin softwares for clients). We are also looking to integrate privacy preserving payment channels for off-chain payments through zkSNARK hub & spoke design which does not suffer from the HTLC attack vectors evident on LN. Much of the issues plaguing Lightning Network can be resolved using a zkSNARK design whilst also providing the ability to do a multi-asset payment channel system. Currently we found a showstopper attack (American Call Option) on LN if we were to use multiple-assets. This would not exist in a system such as this.

Wallets

Web3 and mobile wallets are under active development by Blockchain Foundry Inc as WebAssembly applications and expected for release not long after mainnet deployment of Syscoin Core 4.2. Both of these will be multi-coin wallets that support Syscoin, SPTs, Ethereum, and ERC-20 tokens. The Web3 wallet will provide functionality similar to Metamask.
Syscoin Platform and tokens are already integrated with Blockbook. Custom hardware wallet support currently exists via ElectrumSys. First-class HW wallet integration through apps such as Ledger Live will exist after 4.2.
Current supported wallets
Syscoin Spark Desktop
Syscoin-Qt

Explorers

Mainnet: https://sys1.bcfn.ca (Blockbook)
Testnet: https://explorer-testnet.blockchainfoundry.co

Thank you for close consideration of our proposal. We look forward to feedback, and to working with the Reddit community to implement an ideal solution using Syscoin Platform!

submitted by sidhujag to ethereum [link] [comments]

The Crypto King Report January 9th: KuCoin Picks 6/7 (Today’s Pick: EVX) NEW ICO Picks (2 New Ones!) BNTY (600%), KCS (500%), DRGN (400%), DBC (150%), ELIX (100%), SNOV (70%), PURA (10%), STRAT, NEO, TRX, POWR, ADX (NEO link), ENJ(Wallet), ICX, XEM, and ARDR

The Crypto King Report January 9th: KuCoin Picks 6/7 (Today’s Pick: EVX) NEW ICO Picks (2 New Ones!) BNTY (600%), KCS (500%), DRGN (400%), DBC (150%), ELIX (100%), SNOV (70%), PURA (10%), STRAT, NEO, TRX, POWR, ADX (NEO link), ENJ(Wallet), ICX, XEM, and ARDR
I appreciate all my loyal followers! For tips and strategy hours before being posted to the message boards follow on Reddit, Instagram: JaketheCryptoKing and Twitter: JbtheCryptoKing. And now on Discord: https://discord.gg/JfkWfUy (join the group to reach me directly and see posts early!). If the title is a foreign language to you read my Cryto-101 post and let’s go from there: https://redd.it/7m48ne . See posts first in the new Subreddit: TheCryptoKingdom. Remember in trading minutes matter, hours are eternities.
I wanted to start this post with saying the Kingdom has grown incredibly fast. The amount of requests and messages these last few days have grown exponentially. Before I delve into today’s topics I wanted to reach out and say thank you to all of those that show positive support and learn from these posts. If you couldn’t tell these posts are put together for free daily, and take hours to compile the information, and even longer to write it coherently and eloquently. On my Discord I have Donors that help make all this possible. Here is a thank you to all of you that have allowed me to continue researching and providing strategy in a shill laden field!
I am going to make a few additions to my daily report as of tomorrow or Thursday. Instead of solely having a moonshot that is highlighted, I am going to have 1 Moonshot (if there is one out there), 1 or 2 January Plays (highest volume, highest % gainers), and a new category for the day trader. Many want a coin they can trade on 20% swings regularly while tracking charts. I will find us moonshots, day trading coins, January investments, and even long term investments (for those who want to HOLD for 2 months +).
It is unfortunate the market is red today, and was yesterday. The good news is red market days make for super cheap alts! Today would be the day to add FIAT and stock up on these coins priced 10-20% lower than they were yesterday! The best part of an alt, is they overcorrect in response to the market and news. We may be down slightly today, but the growth when the market is green will be compounded. Make sure to buy moonshots (and all other coins) during dips when possible and during red days like today.
Not everyone cares what’s going on in the market, but I figured I’d explain why we are experiencing 2 back to back red days leading up to the biggest 9 weeks of conferences in blockchain history. Within 2 weeks we have the North American BTC Conference, in Miami, and that same week the London Blockchain Summit. The market should be as bullish as ever (and will be in 2-3 days if not tomorrow). However, what is going on right now? There are 2 major events impacting blockchain negatively in Asia right now. There is a “lockout” of sorts in South Korea as they get their regulation in order and taxation underway. This caused a minor panic in the Korean market. This was the main factor contributing to yesterday’s red day, the Korean’s trade more than anyone and now they are in a holding pattern until Jan 20th. However, once their trading opens back up fully between now and then there should be an exponential price increase in all alts. The second issue impacting the markets is China hinting at regulating BTC mining. This doesn’t surprise me as most countries with a very low cost of electricity ban BTC mining. However, these two pieces of news, which will be resolved shortly, dramatically impacted the value of BTC and alts over the last 24hrs. I figured the Kingdom needed an update to why the market was so red the last 24hrs! What is even more surprising is not a red market day with bad news from Asia, but the fact that almost every Moonshot is in the green or plateud instead of dropping like the other 95% of the market! So let’s get to it, KuCoin’s Moonshot! Moonshot picks have been released earlier than on Reddit via Discord or Twitter(make sure to follow!). Remember always buy in dips, never in frenzied spikes!
Today’s Moonshot KuCoin Pick: EVX
Referral link for KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1cH1M
Individuals that aren’t only traders and investors in the blockchain/crypto world understand valuable tech. They understand the purpose of what blockchain was supposed to do with governments and financial institutions. BTC was created (anonymously) following the 2008 market crash (housing, stock, etc). The populations of the world were too reliant on debt laden governments and private national banks. Underprivileged people around the world had no access to money because private banks and governments did not care to provide small loans or to care for the most impoverished people. From here coins like EVX are born! EVX fills multiple niches that other coins with a market cap 10x its size on 3 large exchanges do. EVX ensures you can use foreign currencies to directly buy EVX coins (in case you didn’t want to use crypto) directly from their wallet platform. They allow instant money transfer across borders specializing in micro loans to underdeveloped parts of the world. They provide direct payments and lending services at a fraction of the cost of other blockchain companies. EVX combines the benefits of 4 or 5 of the top 20 cryptocurrencies. EVX is a payment platform, lending platform, money transfer service, and foreign currency exchange specifically designed for the underprivileged and underbanked. With a market cap of $98million as I’m writing this I fully expect it to appreciate to above $200million following the market correction from the negative Asia news. Many coins on exchanges are working on their Alpha or Beta version of their platform, EVX has its platforms working, it’s coins being exchanged, and is looking to land on a bigger exchange. While unheard of amounts of $ are flooded into KuCoin, coins like EVX should begin to moon immediately following the market correction. I expect EVX and PURA (yesterday’s pick) to join our list of Moonshot winners as we approach the conferences, and as the market over corrects to yesterday’s news.
Until yesterday we were officially 6/6 on KuCoin picks. None of the KuCoin picks have even shown signs of pulling back even during these terrible 2 days for the general crypto market. The play for today is EVX, I’d get in while it is on sale due to this lovely China and Korea news.
Regarding moonshots that have already entered the outer atmosphere…KCS will continue its dominance as KuCoin is one of the few exchanges accepting new traders. Another very positive thing for us KuCoin early entrants is that Binance and Bittrex have suspended allowing new traders. That means guys like you are flocking to alternative exchanges (like KuCoin) to get involved in the crypto world. KuCoin has increased their daily volume every single day for the past 2-week, their twitter eagerly displays this info, and they updated their servers to handle significantly higher trading capacity. More money flowing into altcoins means the market caps will increase accordingly. Look for our moons to continue mooning. Remember moonshots are NOT to be day traded, they will likely end up on major exchanges which is when they will have their true moon. You could have made 70-100% on DRGN, BNTY, or KCS my first week posting moonshots, but if you held them, you would have made 600%. I have increased my portfolio % in moonshots as they’ve been outperforming all other sectors of crypto. This allows me to HOLD while still finding new moonshots! Remember Princes and Princesses of the KINGDOM HOLD through the red day. The reason our moonshots haven’t dropped in value is the whole KINGDOM is not selling. I am proud you’ve all lost your training wheels and grown an impressive set of cojones (in 2 weeks!). EVX is the undervalued moonshot for today!
PURA is a coin predominantly traded on KuCoin and my pick from yesterday! It’s trading at 4300 Satoshis at 10am (as I am writing this), I expect 5500-8000 Satoshis to be approached if not surpassed by the end of the week (depending on when the market corrects to the Asia news). There are minimal sell walls and this one should be off to the races once a few big buyers are holding. In September PURA updated their systems to have INSTAPAY, PRIVATEPAY, MASTERNODES and FAIRMINING. Unlike the ridiculously slow BTC, ETH and LTC network PURA lets you send coins instantly (seconds literally). This is what makes INSTAPAY so impressive. What about Privatepay? It lets you send the crypto using a private wallet. MASTERNODES allow anyone to mine PURA on their computer creating a larger PURA network. With a wallet already out, a mining platform set up, one of the smallest market caps on KuCoin (98million), and ways to send crypto instantly and privately I expect PURA to rival many of the larger cap coins. If PURA makes it to a larger exchange I see an easy 3x here. If PURA hits $1billion as a market cap which is very achievable within months of arriving at a larger exchange this coin will be a 10xer. Finding coins that can appreciate 10x with an exchange listing and minimal news is a very difficult thing to find. PURA may be with the company of DRGN, BNTY and KCS, time will tell.
SNOV was my pick 2 days ago and it appreciated nicely. It is still a favorite of mine with room to grow. Their calendar shows a very VERY active January and I expect the publicity to continue to increase the coin’s market cap. Yes, we’ve all experienced a nice gain and I always follow my rule, pigs get fat, hogs get slaughtered. However, we have to compare SNOV to other recent moonshots. Anyone who has sold a moonshot to date has lost out as my first 4 picks KCS, BNTY, and DRGN are up the highest %s. This demonstrates that HOLDING is as important as monitoring important times to buy and sell. I’ve added $$ (well BTC) to KuCoin as the opportunities here are much more significant than on Binance and Bittrex with new $$ and traders flowing in and new coins being listed regularly there are endless possibilities. 3 days ago money flooded into BTC as you could see in the BTC price rise. I predicted this 48hrs prior that institutional money would get involved within the next 72hrs, and we had our 20% BTC price climb. What happens immediately following a BTC price climb? The alts respond! I expect SNOV, PURA, and EVX (today’s!) to all respond more significantly to the market rise because unlike BNTY they have yet to have their 700% price climb.
EVX is my moonshot for today with a likely correction to the on sale prices occurring this afternoon. PURA should have one of the highest return rates in the next 72hrs when compared to alternatives on KuCoin. However, SNOV should continue to trend north as new traders flock to KuCoin snapping up cheap shares. BNTY should continue its rise as it gets added to a new exchange and provides actual bounties for digital tasks (so cool!). DRGN is not left to die by Disney and is leading the charge to get on Binance (they also have a production deal coming up!). I am extremely bullish on DRGN even at a 400% increase this week. I expect a Disney associated press release in the next few weeks and a new exchange listing. KCS will win because it is one of the few exchanges still accepting new traders, AND they give 90% of the trade commission back to KCS holders and as referrals. This type of referral and KCS dividend is unheard of in exchange marketplaces. DBC is downright amazing, combining AI and the blockchain (not to mention its going on Huobi this week!). The moonshots have all increased, yes, but a moon is not a 70% increase. HOLD (and accumulate EVX!).
Tomorrow we will have another moonshot (possibly released at 6am EST on Discord/Twitter) as the market has left many coins underpriced currently. Something we should all be taking advantage of to the best of our ability. KuCoin has outperformed all other areas of crypto in the last 2 weeks, I’ve increased my % of portfolio holdings in KuCoin accordingly because of this. I have a higher risk tolerance than most but seek the highest returns. Your decisions are for you to make! EVX is the KuCoin pick for today!
Now that most people’s favorite section is finished let’s discuss ICOs!
Crypterium and Covesting met their hard caps :/ but the good news is most of you were involved in these ICOs. When an ICO meets its hard cap it is clear there was significant interest and a greater likelihood of mooning immediately after exchange listing. Both the two I am now presenting I expect to reach hard caps in the coming weeks.
ICO 1: KYC Legal: KYC Legal (please use the referral as I make no $ spending countless hours researching these ICOs and coins ) referral: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
The first I am presenting is a new favorite of mine because of the all so dreaded KYC form. Know Your Customer. If you’ve completed an ICO recently you know the form I’m talking about. The form they give you at the end, after you’ve sent your .5eth but before they will release their tokens. Basically stating you understand this market is unregulated, etc. Well a blockchain token has in essence solved this problem. I HATE KYC forms and if the KYC system was set up in a way in which you wouldn’t have to fill out that form repeatedly for every ICO it would be more convenient for all investors and ICO companies. KYC Legal intends to do just that. According to the founder DR, “This is a simple and quick way to complete client identification procedures, which can then be used to verify the client’s identity during various financial operations (so-called KYC (“know your customer”) requirements that financial institutions and companies working with the money of private individuals use to identify and verify counterparties before starting a financial transaction). This niche is completely untapped and I HATE KYC forms enough to think this is a brilliant idea. They are calling it a “Universal alternative to Personal IDs,” on the block chain. Brilliant concept and there are 2 days left to receive the 38% discount from the final price. A 38% gain prior to token sale completion is significant, imagine what will happen when the hard cap is reached and it hits the first exchange. KYC Legal: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
ICO 2: HOQU Referral: https://www.hoqu.io/?ref_id=7e8ace30413be0fe224fa60d3e57868f
According to HOQU directly, “HOQU is a decentralized affiliate platform combining the performance-marketing model with blockchain technology. The aim of the project is to create a decentralized ecosystem, which will be used to build CPA services, ranging from affiliate programs to affiliate networks and related products. HOQU integrates advertisers, networks and affiliates into a single platform, significantly reducing the financial costs for all market participants.” Currently we have decentralized markets for advertisers, networks, and affiliates, HOQU intends to combine all 3 into one platform on the blockchain. This satisfies the need to fulfill a niche market. Not to mention their team is exceptionally active posting on twitter and doing shows across the U.S., currently at a crypto convention in Las Vegas. This is an active team (not a scam hiding in Eastern Europe or Asia) with a niche implementable platform. I see this being a true moon candidate following listing on an exchange! Please use my referral, thank you: https://www.hoqu.io/?ref_id=7e8ace30413be0fe224fa60d3e57868f
All below information has been updated on Tuesday at 10am EST. This will help individuals follow what information has been repeated/edited.
Favorite coins for January: NEO, ICX, and STRAT (described below in greater detail)
Update on XVG: For all of those that chewed me out for picking it and saying Wraith would be successful, have you seen the news? The coin price? Wraith has been finalized and XVG is over 1400 Satoshis when it was trading in the 800 range 1 week ago. I guess the DEV team although slow, did fulfill their promise. I held onto a portion of my XVG as I never truly lost faith. That was a good move!
ENJ released their wallet and it looks great, unfortunately the release came on the only red market day this month . I expect ENJ to recover nicely directly following the overall alt market correction. Their wallet debut was successful and their Minecraft plugin is approaching quickly!
My 3 favorite short term plays based on conferences for the next 2 weeks are: WAVES, ARK, and SONM. These 3 are all at events in the next 2 weeks of January (Waves and ARK are at a conference in Miami I will be attending!). The cost of attendance to these conferences start at $1,000 (I will need tips to cover costs !). However, they provide exposure to the top individuals and founders of coins with billions of dollars in market cap. In comparison to other coins speaking at the largest January events WAVES, ARK, and SONM’s price has not appreciated this week in correlation to the others. They are also the smallest market cap coins presenting at these huge conferences. This provides an opportunity to purchase WAVES, ARK, and SONM at an undervalued price. As their conferences in mid-January approach I expect their price to trend north rapidly, peaking on the day of, or day after the conference. These should be focal points if you shy away from moonshots (which you shouldn’t!).
NEO (BUY and HOLD), is an important hold (and accumulate) in all portfolios as it is hands down the Asian Ether. NEO has one of the biggest January’s of any coin and is up over 70% since I recommended it originally. NEO has meetups in Dublin, Hamburg, Amsterdam, and London the first two weeks of January. Everyone sees the upcoming calendar and realizes the next 2 months will provide more exposure than any 12-month period in crypto history. NEO is the latest addition to the buy and HOLD list. They end the month of January speaking at 2 of the largest blockchain conferences in the world. This will be one of the strongest plays for January 2018. I would slowly stock up on this one on dips (especially on days like today!).
TRX (BUY) TRX has a game coming out this month and I expect it to continue to trend North as one of Binance’s cheapest options with a monetized game on the horizon. I do not know if you played Cryptokitties but it crashed the Ether network. TRX is a much faster and less expensive network to process information on. I expect the game this month to be the second that monetizes gaming through cryptocurrency leading to TRX’s short term success. I’d expect another 100-300% returns leading up to the release of a game on their TRX platform.
STRAT (BUY and HOLD). I truly love talking about this coin. I enjoy my % returns on moonshots but this tech, the team, the coin, and especially the 1-month vision I truly believe in. I have an interesting update!!! STRAT is developing a Breeze wallet with Tumblebit which makes Bitcoin transactions private through the STRAT network. The biggest problems with BTC is its transparency and its speed. STRAT will help alleviate the transparency aspects for those who want to conceal how much they send/receive. A wallet that manages to conceal your BTC holdings (makes it similar to privacy coins). STRAT’s money for advertising has been saved with the anticipation of a high volume publicity campaign upon release of their new wallet and ICO platform. Once funds are spent advertising the STRAT ICO platform, their 2 flagships are announced, and their wallet is functional (all happening this month) I expect the price not only to trend north but more than double if not triple. I wouldn’t be surprised to see 100%-300% returns on a fairly safe crypto investment (normally the riskiest coins provide this monthly). Their twitter confirmed the 2 ICOs coming out in the next few weeks, when the official announcement is made we are looking at 100-200% gains.
STRAT is on the cusp of being able to host ICO’s for other companies. This is extremely valuable technology and they’ve announced it will be ready to go this week. Would anyone like to know the going rate of an ICO? 20-40BTC. Per ICO these small companies and their coin holders are making $250k-$600k at the current BTC prices. This is a very big business. They’ve also announced 2 Flagship ICOs that will be available on their STRATIS network in January. The platform to host ICOs goes live this week, and within 2 weeks we find out which ICOs STRAT is hosting, then their wallet and advertising rollout. This should be a very positive 2 weeks for STRAT. As the crypto market continues to expand, the need for new ICO platforms will expand as well. This is my safest, favorite coin for January. They are also extremely active on their Twitter updating and hinting at the 2 flagship ICO launches, this type of hype building increases market cap!
ICX (BUY and HOLD) ICX has had about a 50% run this week and continued to perform yesterday. This is again a good opportunity as it dipped, as the whole market did, to buy as I am still very bullish on this coin. The price will trend north until the end of the month where the blast off will occur. The Koreans love this little coin so much it is hosting its first blockchain conference in the tallest building in Seoul at the end of January. This will be enormous exposure for a coin which Koreans are already in love with. Their mainnet although once delayed was promised to be released prior to their January conference. Based on big news and Asian trading volume this should continue to trend North. Asians trade more than Americans. Koreans are the highest volume trading country in Asia, and they happen to love ICX. ICX should continue to trend north leading up to their conference in the end of January. This is an accumulate on dips until the January 25th conference. I am not sure we will see many more dips unless BTC has a run to 25k but continue to accumulate, this should trend north toward $20 by the end of January.
TNB (BUY) Although the price has increased almost daily there is good reason for it! TNB has a BETA version of the Android and IOS wallet being released this month. This is one of the few coins that didn’t take a beating yesterday. Being able to take your funds with you is exceptionally important. Having a good looking interface is equally important. TNB looks to accomplish both tasks this month. It is also one of the cheapest coins on Binance, a plus for those looking for cheap coin acquisitions! I like TNB as a cheap Binance coin with truly significant potential.
POWR(BUY), is a semi-finalist in an event Today. If they become a finalist the publicity will be enormous. We will find out later this evening how POWR did at their contest. This is a strong coin to own for the next 48hrs. This event should provide plenty of exposure for one of the few ICOs supported by a government (Australia). A county that struggles with power grid failure could succeed in implementing the first cryptocurrency related directly to trading power, electricity on the blockchain. I expect a strong 2 weeks from POWR. Expect to see significant returns in the next 72hrs especially if they are not only a semi-finalist but make the finalist list!
ARDR(BUY) Honestly, Bittrex is beginning to frustrate me (as I’m sure you too!). I haven’t received my IGNIS and ARDR has been unable to be sold, bought, or transferred in weeks. I recommend moving $ to KuCoin and enjoying these insane %s. However, currently like many of you I have a large holding in ARDR which I still believe strongly in but would like the opportunity to sell if I choose! Their platform successfully launched Jan 1st. All those NXT you’ve been holding for the free IGNIS are used specifically on the ARDR block chain. With a new platform and coins to be used on it this will be a positive week for ARDR with exceptionally high returns correlated with the new platform and IGNIS’s continued appreciation. I believe ARDR and its new network will experience positive publicity and a successful launch of IGNIS. I would continue to buy and hold as the ARDR network gets rolling.
XEM(BUY), They had their pop 2 days ago and has since decreased with the rest of the market!! Each coin has a specific reason for their being undervalued. Catapult, which is version 2.0 of NEM is to be released very soon. There is nothing better to build awareness and test out their new Catapult network they’ll be releasing this week, then a worldwide hackathon and a new update to their NEM network. XEM will have a pop this week when Catapult goes live, followed by a 4-week awareness rally driven by a worldwide hackathon.
ADX (BUY), has had an impressive run but taken a recent dip. It remains a favorite of mine for multiple reasons. One of my favorite parts about ADX is they have a profitable platform already for coin holders. This is essential for every coin. Without a platform for a functioning coin, the coin is just unique code using up electricity. ADX advertised space on EasyJet boarding passes successfully last month and now is selling over 1 million more advertising spaces. This is a profitable coin with a strong future already occurring. ADX wins because NEO wins, Asian markets enjoy trading even more than the U.S. currently. This trend should continue as ADX continues its trend north. Their next partnership or announcement will lead to the next big pop in price, but as far as a coin goes, this is a safe option with stable returns that has a functioning and profitable platform.
Some Lovely Followers Requested I Provide Addresses for “Thank You’s and Holiday Cheer” Here are 4 address to help provide my girlfriend with presents so I can spend more time researching! What is 5% of the 200% I earned you this week?
ETH: Address: 0xdef6b4415635d15b0dc50e7039ef73c33e622f22 LTC Address: LiTtwXUMCMmch5oKUXfrXMqXWnG6jLg3qD BTC Address: 1LFLx3cXD1xiqCrupZJKf8p6pR23JRZWtP DASH Address: Xi9637XDyW2Q6wtRyGLsNXbJHj4UZ2M3kN (cheapest way to send!) KCS Address: 0x56d0a5b42a8313c36d8fe7a37ee3ccade7e4e6e1
XMR Deposit Address:44tLjmXrQNrWJ5NBsEj2R77ZBEgDa3fEe9GLpSf2FRmhexPvfYDUAB7EXX1Hdb3aMQ9FLqdJ56yaAhiXoRsceGJCRS3Jxkn XMR Deposit ID: b72e438346259f2828feaec4b04f0a95034b6364853f6f33d2370f57a37a1753
submitted by JakeTheCryptoKing to u/JakeTheCryptoKing [link] [comments]

Beginner's Guide to Trading Crypto. Part 2

Beginner's Guide to Trading Crypto. Part 2
Jump to Part 1.

The March Of Derivatives Through Times And Markets

The abundance of terms available on the financial market is as scary as it is confusing for the average, uninitiated trader seeking to start making a fortune on their assets. The knowledge of a starting trader who was used to the cozy and familiar confines of the checkout at the local grocery store will turn into a wild rollercoaster ride the moment they step into the crazy world of financial instruments. But the financial devil is not as terrifying as he is made out to be.
Orders, derivatives, contracts, futures, shorts, stops and so on are the terms that threaten starting traders to to shatter dreams and haunt their nightmares, drenching their backs with cold sweat at the sight of ominous Japanese Candles and convoluted geometrical figures on frightening charts. But it is not that horrifying as the theory of virtually every single financial instrument is tightly knit into the fabric of everyday life. The simplest and most common instrument that every single person who has ever watched even a moment of financial news has heard of is the basic derivative.
The derivative is just a fancy name for a contract relying its value on a large variety of instruments on the financial market that are better known as stocks, bonds, commodities, currencies, interest rates and other variables. In fact, there are derivatives on virtually anything imaginable and a very simple example can be betting, where the profit of one party to the contract is placed on the outcome of a certain event.

The Long Way

The history of derivative contracts goes back to ancient times. The instrument has come a long way since its primitive form as a verbal agreement between merchants seeking to attract funding for their adventures. One of the oldest known examples is that of Babylonian merchants who concluded risk sharing agreements and received loans for their caravans. The loans could be repaid if the goods were successfully delivered and sold in distant lands. The Templars used a further development of loans as they used to give money to pilgrims traveling to the Holy Land and would later charge interest on the funds. The Conquistadors were no better, as they signed futures contracts with the Spanish Crown and wealthy Spaniards for their ventures into the New World, where the booty and plunder pilfered from the hapless natives would serve as the payoff. The first modern derivative contracts appeared on the London Stock Exchange in the 1830s, and the United States entered them into practice in the 1850s.
Derivatives, mostly the swaps, served as the reason for the 2008 mortgage crisis in the United States as the involvement of counterparty risks simply spiraled out of control.
In the cryptocurrency world, the first derivatives were issued on BTC as Bitcoin futures and options are successfully traded on the Chicago Mercantile Exchange (CME Group), the Chicago Board Options Exchange (CBOE), as well as on a number of cryptocurrency exchanges, in particular, on Binance, BitMex, BitFinex, OKCoin and others.

Types of Derivatives

There are a number of types of derivatives that are available to traders. Most of them operate on the same principles with several differences that are tailored to specific requirements the traders put forward.
https://preview.redd.it/hpd1fz5azgy31.jpg?width=300&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=5622cd8da568c821bfc28d2e576f14fa1c54e24b
Futures Contracts
Futures contracts are some of the most common types of derivatives. A futures contract is an agreement between two parties for the purchase and delivery of some kind of asset at an agreed upon price at some date specified in the future. Futures are traded on exchanges as standardized forms. This type of derivative is usually used by traders to hedge risks or for speculation on prices of various assets. A classic example are speculations on the price of oil, gold or the price of the US dollar or British pound.
The expiration date of the delivery of the asset is not always the date of contract termination, since many derivatives are settled on cash. Basically, the gain or loss in trade is a positive or negative cash flow for the trader. Interest rate futures, stock index futures, and many more are also called cash settled contracts.
Forwards
Forward are the next important kind of derivative and are quite similar to futures, much like most other derivatives. Forward contracts are not traded on exchanges, but on OTC. Under a forward contract, the buyer and seller can customize the terms of the deal, its volume and the settlement process. Counterparty risks, or the risk that one of the parties will not be able to fulfill their obligations are inherent to futures. An important aspect of forwards is that more than two parties can be involved in the contract to offset the risks.
Swaps
Swaps are a derivative under which it is possible to swap one kind of cash flow with another. For example, it is possible to switch from a variable interest rate loan to a fixed interest rate loan, or vice versa. These are very popular for offsetting risks and are extremely useful when dealing with currencies.
Options
Options are agreements between two parties to buy or sell an asset at a predetermined future date for a specified price. Under this type of derivative, the buyer is not obligated to call the contract, while the seller has to either buy or sell the asset if the buyer chooses to exercise the contract. Hence the name. Options are commonly used for hedging or price speculation on assets.

The Echoes On Derivatives

The opinions of market specialists on derivatives vary diametrically as many herald them as the be-all of the market, while others blame them for excessive volatility and other market troubles. Derivatives do have their limitations as they are quite difficult to value. Since the price of derivatives is based on the price of assets, their value is subject to a variety of external factors. The risks for OTC derivatives include counterparty risks that are difficult to predict. The expiration time, the cost of holding the asset, and the interest rates are also factors that affect the value of derivatives. Matching the value of a derivative with the underlying asset is made difficult by this combination of factors. The supply and demand of a derivative can make its value to rise and fall in value even if all other factors, including the price of the asset are kept constant. And this is called speculation.
The most recent criticism was directed at Bitcoin futures, which have caused the value of Bitcoin to jump, but eventually failed to maintain its price in the plus in the long run. The call from every set of lips on the market was that Bitcoin was a bubble and its end was nigh. The failure of Bitcoin futures contracts to have any serious long term effect on the asset’s price can be attributed to the immense news background determining the price of such an asset, once again proving the limitations of derivatives on classical exchanges and their amalgamations on the crypto market.
Zennon Kapron, managing director of Shanghai-based consulting firm Kapronasia said “It is rare that you see something more volatile than Bitcoin, but we found it: Bitcoin futures.”
Since Bitcoin does not have any physical underlying assets, many experts on the market believe that the advent of futures contracts for Bitcoin is not good for the crypto market in the long run. The arrival of institutional investors is supposed to be the panacea the market is waiting for. The lack of any requirements on the ownership of Bitcoins on the part of the seller of the futures contract is considered to be the main drawback hampering the application of derivatives for such assets.
https://preview.redd.it/tg2rz9uczgy31.png?width=650&format=png&auto=webp&s=bed377e5ad32565acbf3c0ed3b574469e1598186
Those siding with the futures on Bitcoin claim that their arrival will help stabilize the market and provide better order execution, thus bringing a more civilized nature of trade to the entire market. Another important argument in favor of derivatives with crypto assets is the trust factor. Crypto enthusiasts are certain that the introduction of such instruments on regulated and reputable exchanges will help garner trust from institutional investors and attract them to the market of crypto assets, thus generating liquidity and minimizing volatility.

The MoonTrader Approach

Trading is an art form, but there are plenty of techniques and ways of streamlining and smoothing out the learning curve necessary to becoming a true maître. MoonTrader will offer an abundance of instruments necessary for beginning traders to start making sense of the market and earning on their assets.
The world of finance and trading is not that scary if properly explained. In fact, most of the realities found in the world of trading are situations we encounter in daily life and have gotten used to. The situations simply acquire different titles and applications in the world of trading.
MoonTrader intends to offer its users a wide variety of instruments so they can start trading freely and safely on the market, and is determined to attract new participants by simplifying and minimizing the risks the trade of crypto derivatives can pose.
Jump to Part 1.
Check us out at https://moontrader.io
https://preview.redd.it/39z0xyigzgy31.jpg?width=600&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=8a162365fe4736eb958bcbc221ed893cdaa18bf5
Check us out on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MoonTraderPlatform
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MoonTrader_io
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/19203733
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/Moontrader_official/
Telegram: https://t.me/moontrader_news_en

Originally posted on our blog.
submitted by MoonTrader_io to Moontrader_official [link] [comments]

The Crypto King Report January 12th: The Kingdom is Bleeding!!!! but FUD Attacks Are Followed by All Time Highs (3x in 2 months!), Calendar Conferences, New Moon Shot, 2 ICOS, January Safe Plays!

UPDATE: Although there will not be 6am "Moonshot" tomorrow morning there will be a 6am announcement I would highly recommend staying tuned in for on Discord! I've found a coin that is hitting a MAJOR exchange in the next 72 hours and the price is extremely depressed from the FUD attacks and market corrections that have occurred the last 48hrs. I would highly recommend getting involved in this coin at 6am EST even if it is only a 48hr hold. Because I am not expecting this to go up 10x in the next month it is not a "moonshot" for tomorrow but instead a coin I feel will have a 50-100% correction in 48hrs or less as it is added to a new exchange. Stay tuned tomorrow at 6am EST on Discord to see the recommendation. Once it hits the big exchange the value will no longer be there, the time to get in is tomorrow. This may be solely a 24-48hr play but should net 50-100% in returns in this very short period of time. We weren't going to have a moonshot for tomorrow as I needed sleep, but instead we are going to have a extra special coin! An immediate % gainer, not one we have to wait weeks for! See you all at 6am EST on Discord :)!
The Crypto King Report January 12th: The Kingdom is Bleeding!!!! but FUD Attacks Are Followed by All Time Highs (3x in 2 months!), Calendar Conferences, New Moon Shot, 2 ICOS, January Safe Plays!
I appreciate all my loyal followers! I am trying to build a social media presence and would love if you followed me on Instagram and Twitter as well! For tips and strategy hours before being posted to the message boards follow on Instagram: JaketheCryptoKing and Twitter: JbtheCryptoKing. And now on Discord: https://discord.gg/qTjQp8W (join the group to reach me directly and see posts early and moonshots at 6am EST when available!).
If the title is a foreign language to you join Discord and read the Crypto-101 channel. This report can be found directly here: https://discord.gg/82kFuSz
Today is an exciting day as the Kingdom has been purged of weak hands and FUD attacks. Our own news services provided what seemed to be the largest FUD attack in crypto history 48hrs ago. The markets are yet to completely recover but there is good news. “The sun will come out tomorrow.” I don’t actually mean with certainty tomorrow will be a green day, but what I do know is what the upcoming Calendar for the next 2 months looks like. The conferences start January 16th with the London Summit Bitcoin Workshop. January 18th we have Miami’s Blockchain conference, which I will be attending. January 19th kicks off London’s Blockchain Week. January 25th Manilla is hosting a huge blockchain event, that SAME day the U.S. and China are cohosting a blockchain conference (NEO and many others will be presenting) in San Francisco. January 31st is DevCon which NEO will be at again, along with many more coins. This next month literally has 1 or 2 major conferences in a major city every single weekend. These intentional FUD attacks were a quick way for whales (the people who own news agencies) to scoop up cheap shares leading into the biggest 7-12 weeks in blockchain conference history. The sheer amount of publicity surrounding a conference every weekend will drive the total market cap above 1 trillion (in my opinion).
I haven’t even started talking about February but we will leave that for another time.
The market will trend North as the conferences approach setting new ATHs in the next very short period of time. I cannot predict the future (or specifically which day this will occur) but what I do know is people do not pay $1000 (per ticket!) to sit at a convention unless they are truly big investors looking to get involved. There should be a flood of money coming into the crypto space following each conference between the attendees and the publicity.
Moonshots are currently selected from KuCoin to use KuCoin make sure to have an account: Referral link for KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1cH1M
Moonshots have had an incredible run and some have even managed to weather the storm associated with the most recent FUD attacks. DBC and SNOV have had nice runs in the last 48hrs even among a sea of red. Make sure to stay diversified as you never want to have “all your eggs in one basket” in investing. Do not try to pick which coin will go up 500%, pick 5 of the 10 moonshots you believe in and have researched and invest evenly. My moonshot for today… CAG.
Moonshot Pick: CAG (Change Bank)
The name speaks for itself, Change Bank, they intend to be the first truly decentralized crypto bank. CAG has a market cap of approximately $50million which makes it one of the lowest market cap coins on KuCoin. As the altcoins begin to pick up steam again and as new traders flood to exchanges like KuCoin, those with the smallest market caps and cheapest shares will be flooded with new $$. From a technical standpoint the chart shows a solid sell wall at 10040 Satoshis while the price was at 8700 Satoshis this morning when I recommended it on Discord and is currently around 9100 Satoshis. This leaves room for a 12% rise in value solely based on Sell Wall technical analysis. There is much more to CAG then analyzing the charts. It was trading 50% higher less than 48hrs prior (lovely correction the market had), making the coin currently ‘on sale.’ With no negative news besides poor market conditions CAG did not deserve a 50% drop in coin value. I expect CAG to quickly approach its prior ATH a minimum of a 50% gain once the market corrects in the coming days. It would not surprise me if even in these red days we get the 12% gain reaching the 10040 Satoshi sell wall (possibly today). I do not recommend day trading moonshots but this may be a nice way to pull a 12% profit without worrying about CAG long term. I am in CAG for the long haul as I see a minimum of 50% growth opportunity in the next week with the possibility of this being a 5-10xer once the market corrects and a new exchange is chosen.
From a technical analysis CAG looks ripe for an immediate trend North. Analyzing their actual concept, team, wallet, roadmap and Q1, it is even more impressive. Their Q1 road map coupled with their wallet make this a coin that should be well above the $100million market cap as any of its competitors already are. This coin is on sale for no other reason than the market FUD attacks which will correct very shortly. A strong team, a great roadmap, a concept built for the future of crypto banking, and a technical analysis that shows a major correction are why CAG is the Moonshot of the Day!
Solely because CAG is the Moonshot of the Day does not mean 100% of your funds should be in it. I hold all moonshots, never selling an entire stake as that will be the time your coin does a 40x. I rotate profits around often to the most underperforming coins from the ones that are outperforming. This takes monitoring but with a low cost of transacting can allow you to extrapolate many little gains throughout the day.
HST, DBC, ELIX, SNOV, BNTY, KCS, DRGN, PURA, and EVX were my prior moonshot picks! Most are up between 100% and 600% depending on where you bought them. If you do not believe me click my name and go back 10 days in my posts, you will see I called DRGN when it was $.7 and KCS when it was $3.00, while KCS is now $19 and DRGN is over $4. Moonshots are not going to moon while the market is bleeding. We all need to be patient, with a strong set of cojones, to allow the moons the required time to take off. I feel the same losses all of you feel, I am just accustomed to them because when these FUD attacks occur, 2 weeks later your portfolio will be at its ATH (all time high). This has happened many times in 2017, especially from November-January. HOLD STRONG KINGDOM, HOLD (I have faith in you all!).
January can be approached in 2 ways, roll with the most undervalued coins I’ve selected based on upcoming news and conferences or choose coins with upcoming news attending conferences that you prefer over the ones I’ve selected.
Update Binance is accepting new traders again: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15316928
My 3 favorite January plays remain ICX, STRAT, and NEO. NEO has more conferences than any other coin in the next 2 weeks and meet ups all over Europe prior to that. NEO is the Asian Ether and should rapidly increase in value in the next 3 weeks. STRAT will remain a favorite of mine as they are launching their ICO Platform and have 2 flagship ICOs ready to be announced (they are timing the down market waiting for a correction, I guarantee it). The FUD started in South Korea and ICX crashed because of it. They still have their first HOSTED blockchain event during their mainnet release the last week of January in the tallest building in Seoul. All 3 make up a major portion of my “safe plays” for January with an expected return of 40-100%.
My 3 favorite short term conference plays based on conferences for the next 2 weeks are: WAVES, ARK, and SONM. These 3 are all at events in the next 2 weeks of January (Waves and ARK are at a conference in Miami I will be attending!). The cost of attendance to these conferences start at $1,000 (help, donors help !) However, they provide exposure to the top individuals and founders of coins with billions of dollars in market cap. In comparison to other coins speaking at the largest January events WAVES, ARK, and SONM’s price has not appreciated this week in correlation to the others. They are also the smallest market cap coins presenting at these huge conferences. This provides an opportunity to purchase WAVES, ARK, and SONM at an undervalued price. As their conferences in mid-January approach I expect their price to trend north rapidly, peaking on the day of, or day after the conference. These should be focal points if you shy away from moonshots (which you shouldn’t!).
XEM, I’ve discussed this one many times. Their NEM 2.0 release, their Catapult Network, and a 4-week hack-a-thon with plenty of publicity beginning this week, make XEM a winner for January.
TRX, FUD attacks mean new ATHs remember that. TRX suffered bad attacks this week and with a game on the horizon I expect the new ATH to be approached ferociously.
POWR, Very few coins are sponsored or have the support of their native country. Australia has some of the worst laws for investing in crypto (problems with deposits and withdrawals) when compared to any country. Yet the Aussies LOVE crypto (as do I!!!). POWR has the Australian govt. support likely due to the power issues plaguing Australia. POWR is a great long term play.
ADX, A port to NEO is happening very soon and they also have a profitable advertising platform already set up. They recently completed a deal with EasyJet in the millions of dollars and are continuing to expand their user base. Advertising on the blockchain with a new port to NEO, seems like this is a clear winner with that type of news on the horizon.
ENJ, A new listing on KuCoin and a new wallet release? Not to mention their Minecraft Plugin is coming out very very soon…What more needs to be said about ENJ. They were one of the few winners in the market recently and should continue to be green even in a sea of red.
ARDR, Still a great buy because of its network but Bittrex is frustrating me to no end. My NXT has yet to arrive and my ARDR wallet has yet to be opened back up. Bittrex stop being so annoying this is why people are switching to KuCoin and Binance!
I had a few readers provide feedback that they wanted shorter more succinct paragraphs (with new info daily even if nothing has changed) instead of the detailed explanations from prior days. If you prefer today’s structure or a prior day’s structure, please let me know! I love hearing feedback from the Kingdom . If you would like anything added also please let me know, I could do a daily special on chart analysis, or buy/sell wells. Share some feedback with me the Crypto Kingdom!
Everyone is always asking about which ICOs I’m involved in and recommend. Well here are the current 2!
ICO’S : STORIQA: “The Amazon Cryptocurrency Marketplace”. Great team, great platform, easy to sign up for ICO (even for U.S. investors). Well past their soft cap and approaching their hard cap! Discount for bonus coins still available in the short term! This has been on and off of my rec list but because they are approaching their hard cap I figured I’d give everyone one last opportunity to sign up! Referral link : https://tokensale.storiqa.com/?ref=6663944dff31989391d803ce
KYC Legal: KYC Legal (please use the referral as I make no $ spending countless hours researching these ICOs and coins ) referral: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
Know Your Customer (the dreaded KYC form). If you’ve completed an ICO recently you know the form I’m talking about. The form they give you at the end, after you’ve sent your .5eth but before they will release their tokens. Basically stating you understand this market is unregulated, etc. Well a blockchain token has in essence solved this problem. I HATE KYC forms and if the KYC system was set up in a way in which you wouldn’t have to fill out that form repeatedly for every ICO it would be more convenient for all investors and ICO companies. KYC Legal intends to do just that. According to the founder DR, “This is a simple and quick way to complete client identification procedures, which can then be used to verify the client’s identity during various financial operations (so-called KYC (“know your customer”) requirements that financial institutions and companies working with the money of private individuals use to identify and verify counterparties before starting a financial transaction). This niche is completely untapped and I HATE KYC forms enough to think this is a brilliant idea. They are calling it a “Universal alternative to Personal IDs,” on the block chain. Brilliant concept and there are 2 days left to receive the 38% discount from the final price. A 38% gain prior to token sale completion is significant, imagine what will happen when the hard cap is reached and it hits the first exchange. KYC Legal: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
If you spend the time reading these you understand how long they must take to research and put together. My girlfriend wants to kill me (seriously I may not have one by the end of this post)! So I can provide her with presents while answering all of your questions make sure to show some love!
ETH: Address: 0xdef6b4415635d15b0dc50e7039ef73c33e622f22 LTC Address: LiTtwXUMCMmch5oKUXfrXMqXWnG6jLg3qD BTC Address: 1LFLx3cXD1xiqCrupZJKf8p6pR23JRZWtP DASH Address: Xi9637XDyW2Q6wtRyGLsNXbJHj4UZ2M3kN (cheapest way to send!) KCS Address: 0x56d0a5b42a8313c36d8fe7a37ee3ccade7e4e6e1
XMR Deposit Address:44tLjmXrQNrWJ5NBsEj2R77ZBEgDa3fEe9GLpSf2FRmhexPvfYDUAB7EXX1Hdb3aMQ9FLqdJ56yaAhiXoRsceGJCRS3Jxkn XMR Deposit ID: b72e438346259f2828feaec4b04f0a95034b6364853f6f33d2370f57a37a1753
submitted by JakeTheCryptoKing to u/JakeTheCryptoKing [link] [comments]

With Bitfinex announcing its EOS-based DEX will be launched this month on the 25th, DEX of Binance is facing strong competition again.

With Bitfinex announcing its EOS-based DEX will be launched this month on the 25th, DEX of Binance is facing strong competition again.
https://preview.redd.it/jae7b0zweu931.jpg?width=967&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=2671a92a17bc54915173f55333322d4e53c9219b
On June 27, Bitfinex retweeted that EOSfinex, the DEX based on EOS, had completed testing and planned to launch on July 25.
This means that after more than a year of development, another centralized trading platform giant has joined DEX.
https://preview.redd.it/4wxvbr1yeu931.jpg?width=592&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=b8bda43ba45952f982ffeeb383c3807c7e90f28b
01. Why are the giants of centralized trading platforms switching to DEX?
According to statistics, more than 90% of digital currency assets are traded on centralized trading platforms, which also provide sufficient liquidity for various tokens and are indispensable to the market.
However, these centralized trading platforms have significant risks and shortcomings, and news of trading platforms getting stolen comes out every once in a while. From the earliest Mt.Gox incident, to the Bitfinex theft incident in 2016, to the theft of more than 7,000 bitcoin COINS in May this year, every hacker theft event will bring huge losses to the trading platform.
According to the statistics of Manwu Technology, since September 2012, trading platforms have been attacked and stolen by hackers for 46 times with a total loss of 2.9 billion dollars.
When we put encrypted assets on a centralized trading platform, we have to worry about not only the trading platform being attacked by hackers, but also whether the trading platform itself will steal. In addition, due to the lack of effective supervision of the current digital currency market, the centralized trading platform may even have some black case operation and market manipulation.
https://preview.redd.it/9v0xpp5zeu931.png?width=1080&format=png&auto=webp&s=16614ddef975c483c7b850e0372289af311fee11
This centralized management model deviates from the decentralized nature of blockchain. In the long run, maybe DEX is the future.
02. DEX Model
In the world of blockchain, the private key is everything, and whoever holds the private key owns the encrypted assets in the corresponding address.
In DEX, cryptocurrency assets are held in digital currency wallets that hold their private keys, so security is greatly improved. As long as it's not a human error or a wallet security breach, it's almost impossible for hackers to steal money.
When you need to trade, there is no need to register DEX nor recharge separately. You can access DEX directly through wallet authorization, realizing seamless connection between wallet and DEX, which is very convenient.
Matchmaking tradeoff between two parties are automatically executed through intelligent contracts in the chain. After the transaction going through, the corresponding digital assets will be automatically transferred in/out of your digital currency wallet, and all the transaction information will be "permanently" recorded on the blockchain, with no organization or individual to tamper with or delete.
So, how does DEX make profits?
https://preview.redd.it/zl3khi86fu931.jpg?width=880&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=1a5361c05c988746029e19ea34aa6bc98da7b07b
In fact, just like the centralized trading platform, DEX mainly relies on trading fees to make profits but DEX has lower fees compared with the centralized trading platform.
There are already plenty of DEX products on the market, including DEX from Binance which was officially launched not long ago. Zhao Changpeng has repeatedly said in public that DEX would be a trend in the future. He Yi said in a recent interview: "Currently, the peak daily trading volume of coindex is equivalent to $16 million, and both the trading volume and the number of users are increasing at a very fast rate."
With so many competing products on the market, what's so special about Bitfinex's EOSfinex?
03. The specialty of EOSfinex
As one of the largest digital asset trading platforms in the world, in order to continue to push the boundaries of market leading services, Bitfinex officially announced in February 2018 that it would develop an DEX product – EOSfinex, which can provide users with a fast, transparent and reliable trading platform.
After more than a year of development and testing, EOSfinex has completed all the preliminary work and is scheduled to launch on July 25.
What are the features and advantages of this EOSfinex compared to other DEX on the market?
https://preview.redd.it/is8cs6b8fu931.jpg?width=1080&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=7b1918f1ec6715c995a3d5642f0d3dd517b74cf5
A. EOSfinex offers multiple order types
EOSfinex offers a range of order types that provide users with the tools they need to implement successful trading strategies.
Market Order: to buy or sell a security at the best available price in the current market. It is widely considered the fastest and most reliable way to enter or exit a trade and provides the most likely method of getting in or out of a trade quickly. If you have a priority order, you should choose the market order.
https://preview.redd.it/i58a5ee9fu931.png?width=340&format=png&auto=webp&s=85c0f881bd93a492fc1d547595aadbd46433e1f7
Limit Order: An order to a broker to buy a specified quantity of a security at or below a specified price, or to sell it at or above a specified price (called the limit price). This ensures that a person will never pay more for the stock than whatever price is set as his/her limit. So, if you're not in a rush to buy or sell, limit order is a good choice.
Post-Only: To ensure that limit orders are added to book orders and are not paired with existing orders. If your order is in line with the existing order, the submission of the limit order will be cancelled. This order ensures that you pay a market maker's fee and not a counterparty fee, unless paired with a hidden order.
IOC: An immediate or cancel order (IOC) is an order to buy or sell a security that executes all or part immediately and cancels any unfilled portion of the order.
Release on Trade: If this function is enabled, funds will be transferred to the side chain account after receipt.
Sweep Collateral: If this function is enabled, the balance of the trading platform account will be transferred to the side chain account when the order is completed or cancelled.
EOSfinex trading platform provides a variety of order types, users can choose according to their different trading needs.
B. The trading interface can be customized
The EOSfinex trading platform allows traders to customize the trading interface according to their preferences, such as changing the page theme, font and time zone according to their own needs. If you want to further customize UI of EOSfinex, there are eight individual UI components of the trading interface for your to Rearrange: Chart, Balances, the Orders, the Order Book, Order Form, Order History, Trade History and EOX Resources.
The EOSfinex UI is built around a drag-and-drop system, and each of these 8 components can be repositioned, resized, or even deleted in any way you want by clicking on the title of each component and dragging it to the appropriate location.
C. It’s all on the blockchain to ensure transparency and security
EOSfinex is a completely chain-running and extensible trading platform based on the EOS of the blockchain. All the core trading components including order book, matching engine and hosting solution are in the blockchain. That is to say, the whole trading process is operated in the blockchain from the matching of orders and orders by users to the settlement of assets, which not only ensures the transparency of asset transactions, but also guarantees the security of assets.
D. Side chain operation
EOSfinex will run on a side chain of EOS to ensure higher TPS and a better trading experience for users.
E. Lower transaction costs
EOSfinex, just like other trading platforms, uses Maker and Taker mechanisms to charge different fees. Generally speaking, the fee of Maker is lower than Taker’s because Maker provides liquidity, while Taker consumes Maker in the deep list and reduces liquidity.
EOSfinex has a zero Maker fee and a 0.2% Taker fee, and due to the providing liquidity of Maker, there will be a 0.5% return with it.
F. Rely on Bitfinex to ensure the depth of trading
Currently, the biggest defect of DEX on the market is the insufficient trading depth and poor user experience. To solve this problem, you need to attract enough users to participate in using DEX. Only with more people, there will be enough trading depth.
Bitfinex is one of the world's top established trading platforms and has accumulated a very large user base, which is founded in December 2012. After EOSfinex is officially launched, Bitfinex will definitely lead the flow. Due to the endorsement of Bitfinex trading platform, it is believed that more and more people will participate in the use of EOSfinex.
04. Summary
Compared with the centralized trading platform, DEX is more suitable for the decentralized spirit of blockchain. With the development of blockchain technology and the deepening of industry education, more and more people will master the ability of private key management proficiently, and more and more people will experience the pleasure of "managing your own assets, no one can take away" and choosing DEX.
Whether EOSfinex, which will be officially launched on July 25, can become the leader of the DEX trend, let's wait for time to find out.
submitted by infini2019 to u/infini2019 [link] [comments]

The Crypto King Report January 15th: A BTC Special (50-Day Moving Avg.), Chart Analysis, Timing Buys and Sells (Sell Walls and Limit Orders), NEO, STRAT, ICX, and ICOs

The Crypto King Report January 15th: A BTC Special (50-Day Moving Avg.), Chart Analysis, Timing Buys and Sells (Sell Walls and Limit Orders), NEO, STRAT, ICX, and ICOs
I usually do not speak that much about BTC as my entire investment strategy is to beat the returns of BTC. However, today I am going to do a “Special” on “BTC” and “Strategy.”
BTC: Bitcoin yesterday fell below its 50-day moving average. Most start to freak out at this point, but this is the best news I’ve heard in a while. When others are nervous you accumulate, when the population is euphoric you sell. 4x in the prior year BTC fell under its 50-day moving average, and each time within 72hrs a bull run proceeded like nothing I’ve ever seen in “chart world”. The bull run that proceeds exists for the entire crypto market, not solely BTC. Not one prior bull run has ended with BTC gaining less that 50%. Based on the BTC chart for the last year, falling under the 50-day moving avg. 4x, and having a price response gaining between 60%-300%, I am very confident we are on the cusp of a bull market run.
Sunday is notoriously the most expensive day to buy BTC (most people’s first crypto purchase) because of issues with FIAT and banking. Friday happens to be the most expensive day on average as it’s the last day prior to the weekend the banking world is functioning. This provides a timeline between Monday and Friday, like Wednesday/Thursday for the bull run to begin. Blockchain conferences start as of Thursday and continue for the next 2 months almost every weekend. Although these conferences are not BTC specific they will provide the publicity and exposure (NOT FUD ATTACKS) that BTC needs to begin its 5th bull run in 400 days.
Upcoming Calendar: Jan 16th London Summit Bitcoin Workshop
Jan 18th Miami’s Blockchain Conference
Jan 19th London’s Blockchain WEEK
Jan 25th Manilla Blockchain Event
Jan 25th U.S. & China Cohosting an Event
Jan 31st DevCon
The above conferences provide the perfect opportunity for BTC to begin its bull run. The market is even much greener today as I am writing this. The bull run may have begun (literally today) but it won’t stop until BTC and the entire crypto market have another correction. This past correction was caused by every news agency on my smartphone simultaneously reporting South Korea raided their crypto exchanges. The market plummeted for a short period, recovered, and plummeted again. Only for South Korea to come out this weekend and clarify they didn’t raid exchanges and their biggest concern is taxation and educating young traders. The news agencies around the world sponsored the largest FUD attack I’ve ever witnessed. Whales and those that understand the market collected shares of BTC and most alts for the last 4 days and are prepared for the upcoming bull run.
Whether you are in Spain or not the Running of the Bulls, BTC Style, is about the begin.
Timing your buys and sells is an equally valuable lesson as learning how to predict BTC price movements. Most people hastily jump onto their exchange looking to purchase at market prices immediately. However, when you look at 90% of graphs they have many fluctuations. At what point in the graph are you purchasing? Let’s look at BTC as an example. It is up 5% on GDAX today which means it is likely most missed their buying opportunity on Sunday, and that the bull rally has begun (great news!). However, let’s look at it from a technical perspective. The price has fluctuated between $13,500 and $14,200. This is almost a 5% fluctuation in the last 12hrs. Most stock and bond investors would be ecstatic to make 5% in a month, yet BTC fluctuates this amount on a “relaxed” day. This is why it is very important to not solely jump in and buy at market, but to look at the chart. Is the current market price in one of the dips? If it is, you may not have jumped on at a bad time to buy. But what if it’s at the peak of a spike? Place a buy order at a lower price, for example $14,010 if you went online and the price was $14,400. How do you know where to place your “lower” price?
This is very easy, look for the sell/buy walls. This will be on the order book chart. It will show if there is a huge order (let’s say 20BTC worth) at $14,000 this means when the dip occurs it will likely float down toward $14,000 without getting all the way to the enormous wall. Place your buy order just above this point so hopefully it fills before bouncing back North. Be patient, walk away, go have lunch, and come back to check if your order has processed. If the price has recovered to where you would have purchased, you may have just made yourself a few % based on timing your buy. Remember bank accounts do not make a few % per year, traders and bond investors would happily make a few % a month. You were able to do it timing your buy. A very easy thing to do.
So the 2 lessons for today: 1. When attempting to predict the market look at charts, and 2. Always time your buys and sells. Specifically look to BTC’s chart (even if buying other alts) as BTC is the dominant player in the crypto world and is generally the first mover or coin to correct when swings occur. 2-3% on every trade is a huge difference over both the short and long term, always time your buys and sells.
This concludes the educational portion of today, if you’d like a topic reported on (as the 2 above were recommendations) please let me know and I’d be happy to add it this week! I usually write a Daily Crypto Report that includes 1. Lessons (similar to above), 2. Safe Picks for January (3 winners during the last 72hrs), 3. Conference Plays (from the above conferences), 4. Moonshot Explanations (multiple coins up over 400% in 2 weeks), and 5. ICOs! Feel free to follow me if you’d like to see today’s full report vs. just the educational lesson portion. If you have any topics you want explored please let me know!
The 3 Safe January plays that I’ve been screaming from the rooftops for the last week are NEO, STRAT and ICX. NEO is sponsoring DevCon, has upcoming gas payments and the most impressive calendar for the next month out of any coin. STRAT has their ICO platform and 2 flagship ICOs being announced next week. ICX has a conference in the largest building in Seoul (they are the South Korean EtheLove) on January 25th as they release their mainnet. These 3 coins will do major things this month.
Moonshots are on KuCoin. Referral link for KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1cH1M
Safe Plays on Binance. Referral link for Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15316928
Everyone is always asking about which ICOs I’m involved in and recommend. Well here are the current 2!
ICO’S : STORIQA: “The Amazon Cryptocurrency Marketplace”. Great team, great platform, easy to sign up for ICO (even for U.S. investors). Well past their soft cap and approaching their hard cap! Discount for bonus coins still available in the short term! This has been on and off of my rec list but because they are approaching their hard cap I figured I’d give everyone one last opportunity to sign up! Referral link : https://tokensale.storiqa.com/?ref=6663944dff31989391d803ce
KYC Legal: KYC Legal (please use the referral as I make no $ spending countless hours researching these ICOs and coins ) referral: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1 Know Your Customer (the dreaded KYC form). If you’ve completed an ICO recently you know the form I’m talking about. The form they give you at the end, after you’ve sent your .5eth but before they will release their tokens. Basically stating you understand this market is unregulated, etc. Well a blockchain token has in essence solved this problem. I HATE KYC forms and if the KYC system was set up in a way in which you wouldn’t have to fill out that form repeatedly for every ICO it would be more convenient for all investors and ICO companies. KYC Legal intends to do just that. According to the founder DR, “This is a simple and quick way to complete client identification procedures, which can then be used to verify the client’s identity during various financial operations (so-called KYC (“know your customer”) requirements that financial institutions and companies working with the money of private individuals use to identify and verify counterparties before starting a financial transaction). This niche is completely untapped and I HATE KYC forms enough to think this is a brilliant idea. They are calling it a “Universal alternative to Personal IDs,” on the block chain. Brilliant concept and there are 2 days left to receive the 38% discount from the final price. A 38% gain prior to token sale completion is significant, imagine what will happen when the hard cap is reached and it hits the first exchange. KYC Legal: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1 If you spend the time reading these you understand how long they must take to research and put together. My girlfriend wants to kill me (seriously I may not have one by the end of this post)! So I can provide her with presents while answering all of your questions make sure to show some love! ETH: Address: 0xdef6b4415635d15b0dc50e7039ef73c33e622f22 LTC Address: LiTtwXUMCMmch5oKUXfrXMqXWnG6jLg3qD BTC Address: 1LFLx3cXD1xiqCrupZJKf8p6pR23JRZWtP DASH Address: Xi9637XDyW2Q6wtRyGLsNXbJHj4UZ2M3kN (cheapest way to send!) KCS Address: 0x56d0a5b42a8313c36d8fe7a37ee3ccade7e4e6e1 XMR Deposit Address:44tLjmXrQNrWJ5NBsEj2R77ZBEgDa3fEe9GLpSf2FRmhexPvfYDUAB7EXX1Hdb3aMQ9FLqdJ56yaAhiXoRsceGJCRS3Jxkn XMR Deposit ID: b72e438346259f2828feaec4b04f0a95034b6364853f6f33d2370f57a37a1753
submitted by JakeTheCryptoKing to u/JakeTheCryptoKing [link] [comments]

Bitcoin trading, Binance Futures Coin overview charts ... Bitcoin Halving Party - YouTube Cryptocurrency Trading Full Tutorial  Beginner To Advance  Chart Reading With Indicator's  Hindi chart analysis of bitcoin in binance part 2 - YouTube Bitcoin Diamond Breakout?  Binance Jersey  This Chart Says Financial Crisis Is Imminent!! Bitcoin Kurs - Was ist mit Bakkt?  Binance vor Einbruch?  Libra Game Over?  GRAM Kaufen Bitcoin Kurs?  Bitcoin Anzahl?  Binance IEO 5000%  PlusToken Exit Scam?  Libra vor dem Aus? Chart Binance/Bittrex Cryptos on MT5 - YouTube Binance Depth Chart EXPLAINED - How to Read Binance Depth ... Binance Tutorial deutsch - Anleitung zum Kaufen und ...

Counterparty - Binance Coin Kurs-Chart (XCP/BNB) Der heutige Umrechnungskurs von Counterparty in BNB beträgt BNB0,05215520. Es gibt derzeit eine Gesamtanzahl von 2,62 Millionen Kryptowährungen und das gehandelte Gesamtvolumen beträgt ?. Counterparty price today is $1.19 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $1,055.35 USD. Counterparty is down 0.14% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #820, with a market cap of $3,111,979 USD. It has a circulating supply of 2,615,254 XCP coins and the max. supply is not available. Counterparty (XCP) is a cryptocurrency . Counterparty has a current supply of 2,615,253 ... Benutze den Investing.com Währungsrechner um die Konversion von BNB zu BTC Binance zu berechnen. Der Preis ist an den Echtzeitkurs gebunden. Der aktuelle Binance Coin/Counterparty Kurs BNB/XCP - Währunsgrechner für den Wechselkurs von Binance Coin in Counterparty. BTCUSD moving inside uptrend channel but the last downward movement is swallowed by all previous growth. Binance stopped the fall of Bitcoin - forcibly closing short positions for many traders - including my deal. My short was from 9700 and closed forcibly at 8500. Now I understand that we can break the support line of this channel and drop to a minimum of 38.2 level Fibonacci I don’t think ... Binance uses a flat interest rate component, with the assumption that holding cash equivalent returns a higher interest than BTC equivalent. The difference is stipulated to be 0.03% per day by default (0.01% per funding interval since funding occurs every 8 hours) and may change depending on market conditions such as the Federal Funds Rate. Counterparty is a financial peer to peer platform for user created assets that is built on top of Bitcoin. It’s a protocol and an API that when taken together allows for the trade and creation of assets on top of the Bitcoin network. With this in regard Counterparty is very similar to platforms like Waves or Ethereum. Though the main difference is that Counterparty is set up directly on top ...

[index] [12215] [5032] [6637] [6293] [17413] [18106] [3115] [20782] [13597] [14732]

Bitcoin trading, Binance Futures Coin overview charts ...

#tradingHindi #cryptoTrading #binanceTradig Join Binance Exchange - https://goo.gl/ht49pR Trading view to read chart - https://goo.gl/gjWPq8 -how to use Binance Hindi -how to buy alt coins ... Bitcoin Technical Analysis & Bitcoin News Today: Binance launches their FIAT to crypto exchange Binance Jersey, and I'll show you that the coming financial crisis might happen sooner rather than ... This video is superseded by https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_iHRINTvMjc in which you can download "MT5 Crypto Charts Manager" and the whole process is automa... Depth Chart Binance Explained for Crypto Trading. How to Read Binance Depth Chart for beginners. GET YOUR FREE STOCK in Robinhood http://share.robinhood.com/... Bitcoin Kurs? Bitcoin Anzahl? Binance IEO 5000% PlusToken Exit Scam? Libra vor dem Aus? In dieser Woche gibt es wie immer einiges zu berichten und es geht nicht immer nur im Bitcoin. Neben ... Binance Tutorial deutsch In diesem Video erfährst du wie man auf der Plattform Binance Kryptowährungen handeln kann und gegen Bitcoins kaufen und verkaufen k... Bitcoin Kurs - Was ist mit Bakkt? BNB Coin vor Einbruch? Libra Game Over? GRAM Kaufen 0:48 - Kurs & Markt Update 2:55 - Bitcoin Kurs - Wo geht die Reise hin? 7:26 - Binance Coin BNB vor ... chart analysis of bitcoin in binance part 2 www.checksatoshi.com - A overview of all futures coins on binance in 1 screen, multichart trading Welcome to the #BinanceHalvingParty! Link to register to the lucky draw + agenda: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-binance-halving-party-tickets-104775147286...

#